Annual Membership Meeting Notice - Oct 3

According to SMAR's Bylaws, the annual meeting of the Association shall be held during October of each year - the date, place, and hour to be designated by the Board of Directors.


This year's Annual Meeting will take place on October 3, 2017

Buffet Breakfast: 8:30 am • Program: 9 am
NEW Location: Jameson-Harrison American Legion Post 238, 6265 Brandywine Rd, Hughesville (Access google map link here)


Registration – There is no cost for the buffet breakfast however; please register here by Sept 28th that we may adequately prepare enough food.  Agenda will include the election of Officers and Directors.


Applicants in RED - Click here for applicant bios


Officers (Must be REALTORS®)

President President-Elect Vice President Secretary/Treasurer Immediate Past President
Kathy Suite
(not standing for election)
(1 vacancy)
Kendra McCourt
Judy Szynborski
(1 vacancy)
Chris Hill
Gregg Kantak
(1 vacancy)
Chris Moore
Lisa Van Tassel
(not standing for election)



Directors* (REALTOR® & Affiliate Members may serve as Directors)

Calvert County Directors Charles County Directors St. Mary's County Directors
(1 vacancy) Term Exp (2 vacancies) Term Exp (1 vacancy) Term Exp
_____________ Oct 31, 2019 _____________ Oct 31, 2019 _____________ Oct 31, 2019
Dawn Riley Oct 31, 2018 _____________ Oct 31, 2019 Billy Fitzgerald Oct 31, 2018
Judy Szynborski Oct 31, 2018 Aimee Johnson Oct 31, 2018 Karrie Gonzalez Oct 31, 2018
Debbie Buckingham   Lindsay Clark   Connie Lord  
    Tanya Redding   Gregory Reynolds  

*Note: Pursuant to the Bylaws, Affiliate Members may serve as a Director; limit of one per county.

**Affiliate Member


Click here for applicant bios.