The staff keeps busy all week taking care of business and making sure your needs are met. Get to know who we are and what we can do for you. You can reach any of us by calling the SMAR number and request the desired extension number or you can fill out the general contact form to the right.

Call us at: 301-274-4406 | 888-340-8727 (Toll free)

Location: 8440 Old Leonardtown Rd, Ste 211, Hughesville, MD  20637

 

Richard Marshall
 

Richard J. Marshall, Chief Executive Officer, Ext 101
rjm@somdrealtors.com
Committees:
• Board of Directors
• Finance
• Grievance
• Professional Standards

 

Julie Scaman
 

Julie Scaman, Receptionist/SentriLock Administrator, Ext 110
julies@somdrealtors.com

 

Robin Hoffman
 

Robin Hoffman, Education & Events Director, Ext 122
robinh@somdrealtors.com
Committees:
• Education

 

Kelly Reynolds
 

Kelly Reynolds, Membership Director, Ext 115
kellyr@somdrealtors.com
Committee:
• Commercial/Industrial
• YPN (Young Professionals Network)

 

Hannah Sanders
 

Hannah Sanders, Communications Director, Ext 125
hannahs@somdrealtors.com
Committees:
• Community Relations & CARE Award
• Forms

 

Debbie Brown
 

Debbie Brown, Comptroller, Ext 113 :
debbieb@somdrealtors.com
Committee: 
• Finance

 

Theresa Kuhns Theresa Kuhns, Government Affairs Director
Direct:
240-528-3320
theresak@somdrealtors.com
Committees:
• Legislative/Grassroots
• RPAC

 

MRIS Inquiries/Support
MRIS Customer Support: 888-838-8200
http://www.mris.com/mris-customers/support-center

Technical Support for DotLoop
Dot Loop – https://support.dotloop.com/home; (888)-368-5667; EmailDotLoop User Community on Facebook

Technical Support for Computers
We have Arcadian Computers as our main point of contact.  They have a store front at 6257 Crain Hwy, La Plata, MD 20646.  SMAR members are entitled to a 15% discount on all repair services offered by Arcadian Computers.  For further contact information please visit www.arcadiancomputers.com or call the shop directly at 240-776-4458.